Research Fellows

1. Distinguished Research Fellows (15 persons)

HAKAMADA ShigekiTrustee / Professor, University of Niigata Prefecture
HIRONO RyokichiTrustee / Professor Emeritus, Seikei University
ITO KenichiChairman and acting President
ITO TsuyoshiDirector and Director of Research / Professor, Meiji University
KAMIYA MatakeDirector / Professor, National Defense Academy
KAWAI MasahiroCouncilor / Project Professor, The University of Tokyo
MORIMOTO SatoshiDirector / Chancellor, Takushoku University / former Minister of Defense
SAITO MotohideVisiting Research Fellow, The Institute of Policy and Cultural Studies, Chuo University
SAITO NaokiCouncilor / Professor, Yamanashi Prefectural University
SAKAMOTO MasahiroTrustee
SUGIMURA MikiVice President for Academic Exchange, Sophia University
TAKAHARA AkioCouncilor / Professor, The University of Tokyo
TERADA TakashiProfessor, Doshisha University
WATANABE HirotakaProfessor, Tokyo University of Foreign Studies

(In Alphabetical Order)

2. Senior Research Fellows (5 persons)

ITO MasanoriDirector and Executive Secretary
ITO WakakoSpecially-appointed Research Fellow
KIKUCHI YonaDirector / Vice President, The Council on East Asian Community (CEAC)
TAKAHATA YoheiVice President, The Global Forum of Japan (GFJ)
YANO TakuyaDirector and Research Coordinator

(in Alphabetical Order)

3. Research Fellows (2 persons)

OHYA MinoruResearch Fellow
TAKEDA YukiResearch Fellow

(in Alphabetical Order)